When you delete your ZenoESIM account, we permanently remove the personal information tied to your profile.
A limited set of records is kept for the period required by law (e.g. accounting, tax and fraud-prevention obligations), but it is disconnected from any personal profile once your account is deleted:
Sign in to your ZenoESIM account below to permanently delete it and its associated data.
If you no longer have access to your account, contact our support team and we'll verify your identity and delete your account and data within 30 days.